During this Christmas Season the credit union will be closed on the following days:

- Tuesday, December 25  - Christmas Day

- Tuesday, January 1 - New Year Day

To all our members and their families a very Merry Christmas and a

Year Full of Health and Prosperity!

 

The Credit Union Will Be Closed on the Following Holidays in 2019:

New Year's Day                                        Tuesday, January 1

Theophany, Julian Calendar              Saturday, January 19

Good Friday                                                Friday,  April 19 (Uniondale Branch Only)

Good Friday, Julian Calendar            Friday, April 26

Memorial Day Weekend                      Saturday, May 25

Independence Day                                  Thursday, July 4

Ukrainian Independence Day            Saturday, August 24

Labor Day Weekend                               Saturday, August 31

Thanksgiving Day                                     Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day                                            Wednesday, December 25

On Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2019 the credit union's main office in New York will be open from 9:00 - 1:00 pm.  The Kerhonkson branch will be open its normal hours of 10:00 - 1:00 pm.  All other branches are normally closed on Tuesdays.